11 Eylül (dün)'de yayınlanan albümlerin listesi şekillendi

Avulsed - Altar of Disembowelment EP (Xtreem)
Bring Me The Horizon - That's The Spirit (Columbia)
Ecorche - Deep In The Ground (Merdumgriz)
Exxasens - Back To Earth (Aloud)
Grim Van Doom - Grim Love (Wooaaargh)
Helllight - Journey Through The Endless Storm (Solitude)
Hollywood Vampires - Hollywood Vampires (Universal)
Howls Of Ebb - The Marrow Veil EP (I, Voidhanger)
I Cried Wolf - Hollow Heart (Crooked Noise)
Into Darkness - Sinister Demise (Rising Nemesis)
Kaets - Human Machine (Klonosphere)
Kaiserreich - Cuore Nero (De Tenebrarum Principio)
Lament Cityscape - Torn (Battleground)
Limb - Terminal (New Heavy Sounds)
Luna Soul - Blood Moon (Cargo)
Nightfell - Darkness Evermore (20 Buck Spin)
Sardonis - III (Consouling Sounds)
The Secret VI - Mixed Episode EP (Vanity)
Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly (Svart)
Scorpions - Return To Forever (Legacy)
Slayer - Repentless (Nuclear Blast)
Speedtrap - Straight Shooter (Svart)
Venom Prison - The Primal Chaos (Soaked In Torment)

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.