31 Temmuz'da yayınlanan yeni albümler listesi

Against The Grain - Road Warriors (Self-Destructo)
Alfahanne - Alfapokalypse (Candlelight)
Barshasketh - Ophidian Henosis (Blut & Eisen)
Coffincraft - In Eerie Slumber (Memento Mori)
Ethereal - Opus Aethereum (Candlelight)
Finger Eleven - Five Crooked Lines (Bicycle)
Fully Consumed - Incendium (Art Consumed)
Godhunter vs. Destroyer Of Light - Engsville Split (Battleground/Heavy Friends)
Grusom - Grusom (Kozmik Artifactz)
Iron Kingdom - Ride For Glory (Tridroid)
Kataklysm - Of Ghosts And Gods (Nuclear Blast)
Khors - Night Falls Onto The Fronts Of Ours (Candlelight)
Kontinuum - Kyrr (Candlelight)
Manegarm - Vargaresa: The Beginning Re-Release (Black Lodge)
Mastiphal - For A Glory Of All Evil Spirits... Re-Release (Nuclear War Now!)
Mincer - Demiurge Of Gore Abomination EP (Merdumgriz)
Opium Lord - Eye Of Earth (Candlelight)
Perversor - Anticosmocrator (Hells Headbangers)
Russkaja - Peace, Love And Russian Roll (Napalm)
Saint Asonia - Saint Asonia (RCA)
Sar Nath - Epilogue Eternal EP (Merdumgriz)
Saturnian Mist - Chaos Magick (Candlelight)
Scissortooth - Novagomorrah (Galy)
Shroud Of The Heretic - Unorthodox Equilibrium (Iron Bonehead)
Skialykon - Vestigio (Naturmacht)
Suis La Lune - Distance / Closure EP (Top Shelf)
Teenage Time Killers - Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Rise)
Tornado - Black President (Aural)
Tearless - Step Into Darkness (Aural)
Whispering Woods - Perditus et Dea (Loud Rage)
Xandria - Fire & Ashes (Napalm)
Year Of The Goat - The Unspeakable (Napalm)
Zatokrev - Silk Spiders Underwater (Candlelight)

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.