Overkill "The Grinding Wheel" ile geliyor!

Overkill'in 18'inci stüdyo albümü "The Grinding Wheel" 10 Şubat 2017'de Nuclear Blast Records etiketiyle piyasada olacak.


1. “Mean Green Killing Machine”
2. “Goddamn Trouble”
3. “Our Finest Hour”
4. “Shine On”
5. “The Long Road”
6. “Let’s All Go to Hades”
7. “Come Heavy”
8. “Red White and Blue”
9. “The Wheel”
10. “The Grinding Wheel”

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.