Piyasaya sürülen yeni materyaller

Austral / Cold - The Exalted Shadows Of Death Are Dancing Split (Tyrannus)
Awe - Providentia (Pulverised)
The Body & Krieg - The Body & Krieg (At A Loss)
Brick By Brick - This World, My Enemy (Eulogy)
Carved Up - Matador (Crowquill)
Chaos - Mortality Makes The Humanity (Inverse)
Chron Goblin - Backwater (Ripple)
Cochise - The Sun Also Rises For Unicorns (Metal Mind)
Corrosive Carcass - Forsaken Lands (Xtreem)
Deville - Make It Belong To Us (Fuzzorama)
Dimesland - Psycogenic Atrophy (Crucial Blast)
Dragged Into Sunlight and Gnaw Their Tongues - N.V. (Prosthetic)
Firespawn - Shadow Realms (Century Media)
Flying Colors - Live At The Z7 DVD/CD (Mascot)
Girlschool - Guilty As Sin (UDR)
Grave Pleasures - Dreamcrash (Metal Blade)
Graveshadow - Nocturnal Resurrection (Mausoleum)
The Heavy Eyes - He Dreams Of Lions (Kozmik Artifactz)
Hegemon - The Hierarch (Season Of Mist)
Intronaut - The Direction Of Last Things (Century Media)
Insanity - Visions Of Apocalypse (Unspeakable Axe / Dark Descent)
Jeff Brown - 23 Years (Mausoleum)
Kauan - Sorni Nai (Blood)
Mirror - Mirror (Metal Blade)
Moloken - All Is Left To See (Temple Of Tortuous)
Mortal Scepter - As Time Sharpens The Sentence EP (Unspeakable Axe)
Otargos - Xeno Kaos (Kaotoxin)
Our Souls Evolve - Self: Consciousness (Famined)
Revenge - Behold Total Rejection (Season Of Mist)
Revocation - Empire Of The Obscene Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Revolted Masses - Age Of Descent (Inverse)
Sacrilege - Behind The Realms Of Madness Re-Release (Relapse)
Saint Diablo - Devil Horns And Halos (Eclipse)
Stella Lost - Everything Old Is New Again EP (Pavement)
Swallow The Sun - Songs From The North I, II & III (Century Media)
Tombstalker - Black Crusades (Shadow Kingdom)
Various Artists - Morbid Tales: A Tribute To Celtic Frost (Corpse Flower)
Vhod - Dreamcleaver (Inverse)
Void Of Sleep - New World Order (Aural)
Wrekmeister Harmonies - Night Of Your Ascension (Thrill Jockey)

Özgür Özçınar