Dün yayınlanan albümlerin listesi şekillendi

Aevangelist - Enthrall To The Void Of Bliss (20 Buck Spin)
Alucarda - Raw Howls (The Church Within)
Beaten To Death - Unplugged (Mas-Kina)
Coheed and Cambria - The Color Before The Sun (300)
Crystal Lake - The Sign (Artery)
Die Choking - III (The Compound)
He Whose Ox Is Gored - The Camel, The Lion, The Child (Bleeding Light)
Irata - Sweet Loris (Retro Futurist)
Kowloon Walled City - Grievances (Neurot)
Michael Monroe - Blackout States (Spinefarm)
Monster Magnet - Cobras and Fire (The Mastermind Redux) (Napalm)
Owl - Aeon Cult EP (Zeitgeister)
The Parallel - Embark EP (Subliminal Groove)
Raventale - Dark Substance Of Dharma (Solitude)
Seamount - Nitro Jesus (The Church Within)
Venefixion - Defixio EP (Iron Bonehead)
Vengeance - Fools Follow Rules EP (Six Feet Under)
W.A.S.P. - Golgotha (Napalm)
Wizard Eye - Wizard Eye (Black Monk)

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.