4 Eylül'de (dün) yayınlanan albümlerin listesi şekillendi

Abominor - Opus: Decay (Invictus)
Amorphis - Under The Red Cloud (Nuclear Blast)
Ancient Altar - Dead Earth (Midnite Collective)
Axis - Show Your Greed (Good Fight)
Beneath The Storm - Devil's Village (Argonauta)
Black Tongue - The Unconquerable Dark (Century Media)
Black Trip - Shadowline (SPV)
Broken Flesh - Broken Flesh (Luxor)
Burn Halo - Wolves Of War (eOne)
Cemetery Lust - Screams Of The Violated Re-Release (Hells Headbangers)
Chaos Frame - Paths To Exile (Nightmare)
Conveyer - When Given Time To Grow (Victory)
Cretus - Dux Mea Lux EP (Pavement)
Cruciamentum - Charnel Passages (Profound Lore)
Daikhu - Descend Into Nothingness (Iron Bonehead)
Decomposed - Hope Finally Died Re-Release (Candlelight)
Diemonds - Never Wanna Die (Napalm)
Eat The Gun - Howlinwood (SPV)
Five Finger Death Punch - Got Your Six (Prospect Park)
Grime - Circle Of Molesters (Argento)
Hammercult - Built For War (SPV)
Hell:On - Once Upon A Chaos (Ferrum)
IIVII - Colony (Consouling Sounds)
Inhuman - Conquerors Of The New World (Satanath)
Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls (BMG)
Lament Cityscape - The Torn (Battleground)
Mad Max - Thunder, Storm and Passion (SPV)
Midas Fall - The Menagerie Inside (Monotreme)
Modern Pain - Peace Delusions (Bridge Nine)
Morbid Slaughter - A Filthy Orgy Of Horror and Death (Boris)
Nechochwen - Heart Of Akamon (Nordvis)
Necromancy - Ancient Wrath EP (Nuclear War Now!)
Once Human - The Life I Remember (earMusic)
Pig Destroyer - Prowler In The Yard Re-Release (Relapse)
Purtenance - To Spread The Flame Of Ancients (Xtreem)
Pyramidal / Domo - Jams From The Sun Split (Lay Bare)
Ramming Speed - No Epitaphs (Prosthetic)
Rito Profanitorio - Grimoirios E Invocaciones... (Dunkelheit)
Riverside - Love, Fear And The Time Machine (Inside Out)
Rosey Finch - Witchboro (Lay Bare)
Sibiir - Swallow and Trap Them (Disiplin)
Simple Lies - Let It Kill (Bakerteam)
Sinister - Dark Memorials (Massacre)
Temple of Void - Of Terror and The Supernatural Re-Release (Shadow Kingdom)
Ten - The Dragon And The Saint EP (Rocktopia)
Thundermother - Road Fever (Despotz)
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - The Night Creeper (Rise Above)

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.