Bugün (14 Ağustos) yayınlanacak olan albümlerin listesi şekillendi

Antagonist Zero - No Tears EP (Inverse)
Antropofago - Aera Dementiae (Kaotoxin)
Avulsed - Stabwound Orgasm Re-Release (Xtreem)
Blemmyes - Altruism (Mulligore)
Bullet For My Valentine - Venom (RCA)
Clay Davis - B.C.G.C. Grimoire)
Dreadnought - Bridging Realms (Sailor)
Elysian Fields - Adelain Re-Release (Nuclear War Now!)
Funerary / Ooze - Split EP (Midnite Collective)
Funeste - Le Triomphe du Charnier EP (Black Element)
Hammerhead - The Sin Eater (High Roller)
Human Desolation - Mind Grind Paradigm (Nordavis)
Soulfly - Archangel (Nuclear Blast)
Stop Breathing - V (Burning Tree/Rotten To The Core)
Stories - The Youth To Become (Rise)
VHS - Hi-Fi Horror (HPGD)

Özgür Özçınar

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.